• 2009/10 Topps Standard Issue LaMarcus Aldridge Card #250
  • 2010 Topps Platinum Ndamukong Suh Series Mint Rookie Card #107
  • 2006 Topps Own the Game Complete Insert Set
Limited Edition Factory Sealed 17 Card Team Set

Our price: $5.00


Add to My Favorites

If you would like to be notified when this item becomes available please email us at mike@smcci.com.

Product Information:

This is a 2011 Pittsburgh Pirates Topps Factory sealed special edition 17 card team set; cards are numbered PIT-1 through PIT-17. Players included are Pedro Alvarez, Andrew McCutchen, Matt Diaz, Chris Snyder, Jose Tabata, Neil Walker, James McDonald, Joel Hanrahan, Evan Meek, Lyle Overbay, Ross Ohlendorf, Jason Jaramillo, Daniel McCutchen, Garrett Jones, Kevin Correia, Paul Maholm and a PNC Park Stadium card!

Have questions regarding this item?

Please call 631-366-CARD during business hours or email us.

Other items you may be interested in

  • 1990/91 O Pee Chee Premier Series Complete Mint Set with Jagr Rookie $49.00 | Details |
  • 2001 Topps Factory Sealed Set RETAIL Version with 5 Bonus Future A... $119.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Complete Mint Set $55.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Traded (Update) Factory Set with Danny Ainge, Tim Raine... $35.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Donruss Complete Mint Set Premier Edition! $39.00 | Details |
Silver PowerSeller
Tuff Stuff
free shipping

Address :

111 Plymouth Blvd Smithtown, NY 11787, USA.

Phone :

(631) 366-CARD (2273)     

Office hours :

11am - 9pm EST Monday to Friday