• 2001 Upper Deck Hall of Famers Cy Young Gallery Insert Card #G9
  • 2005 Topps Total Complete Mint SILVER Version Set--Loaded with Rookies including Aaron Rodgers!
  • 2006 Topps Rookie of the Week Ernie Banks Card #4
  • 1999 Upper Deck Complete Mint Set with Shortprinted Rookies!
  • 2014 Topps Detroit Tigers Team Set GYPSY QUEEN Series Basic 11 Card Team Set with Ty Cobb, Miguel...
  • 2004 Donruss Classics Chad Pennington Card #66
  • 2016 Topps MLS MLS Soccer Unopened Factory Sealed Blaster Box of Packs with One GUARANTEED Autogr...
Limited Edition Factory Sealed Team Set with David Wright, Jason Bay and more!

Our price: $5.00


Add to My Favorites

If you would like to be notified when this item becomes available please email us at mike@smcci.com.

Product Information:

This is a 2012 Topps New York Mets Factory sealed special edition 17 card team set; cards are numbered NYM-1 through NYM-17. Players included are David Wright, Mike Pelfrey, Jason Bay, Johan Santana, Ike Davis, Andres Torres, Lucas Duda, Josh Thole, Jon Niese, R.A. Dickey, Frank Francisco, Ruben Tejada, Daniel Murphy, Dillon Gee, Bobby Parnell, Justin Turner and a stadium card of Citi Field.

Have questions regarding this item?

Please call 631-366-CARD during business hours or email us.

Other items you may be interested in

  • 1990/91 O Pee Chee Premier Series Complete Mint Set with Jagr Rookie $49.00 | Details |
  • 2001 Topps Factory Sealed Set RETAIL Version with 5 Bonus Future A... $119.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Complete Mint Set $55.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Traded (Update) Factory Set with Danny Ainge, Tim Raine... $35.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Donruss Complete Mint Set Premier Edition! $39.00 | Details |
Silver PowerSeller
Tuff Stuff
free shipping

Address :

111 Plymouth Blvd Smithtown, NY 11787, USA.

Phone :

(631) 366-CARD (2273)     

Office hours :

11am - 9pm EST Monday to Friday