• 2000/01 Topps No Limit Larry Hughes Insert Card #NL8
  • 2002/03 Upper Deck SPx Michael Jordan Mint Card #89 (SHARP card!)
  • 2008/09 Press Pass Standard Issue Michael Beasley Card #3
Factory Sealed 15 Card Team Set with Ryan Miller, Drew Stafford, Cody Hodgson

Our price: $5.00


Add to My Favorites

If you would like to be notified when this item becomes available please email us at mike@smcci.com.

Product Information:

Buffalo Sabres 2012 / 2013 O Pee Chee Hockey brand new factory sealed 15 card team set made by Upper Deck including Ryan Miller, Drew Stafford, Cody Hodgson, Thomas Vanek, Nathan Gerbe, Jhonas Enroth, Steve Ott, Robyn Regehr, Christial Ehrhoff, Ville Leino, Matt Ellis, Luke Adam, Jordan Leopold, Tyler Myers and Jason Pominville.

Have questions regarding this item?

Please call 631-366-CARD during business hours or email us.

Other items you may be interested in

  • 1990/91 O Pee Chee Premier Series Complete Mint Set with Jagr Rookie $49.00 | Details |
  • 1992/93 Topps Factory Sealed Set with Shaquille O'Neal Rookie Card... $25.00 | Details |
  • 2001 Topps Factory Sealed Set RETAIL Version with 5 Bonus Future A... $119.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Complete Mint Set $55.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Traded (Update) Factory Set with Danny Ainge, Tim Raine... $35.00 | Details |
Silver PowerSeller
Tuff Stuff
free shipping

Address :

111 Plymouth Blvd Smithtown, NY 11787, USA.

Phone :

(631) 366-CARD (2273)     

Office hours :

11am - 9pm EST Monday to Friday