• 2009/10 Panini Rookies and Stars John Salmons Longevity Series...
Complete Mint Insert Set with Bryce Harper, Mike Trout

Our price: $12.00


Add to My Favorites

If you would like to be notified when this item becomes available please email us at mike@smcci.com.

Product Information:

This is the 2013 Topps Chasing the Dream series complete mint 25 card insert set. Loaded with current young stars and future ones including Bryce Harper, Mike Trout, Will Middlebrooks, Trevor Bauer, Matt Moore, Jesus Montero, Josh Reddick, Giancarlo Stanton, Drew Hutchison, Drew Pomeranz, Jonathon Niese, Yonder Alonso, Chris Sale, Yu Darvish, Jarrod Parker, Drew Smyly, Jose Altuve, Brett Lawrie, Mike Moustakas and others! (Cards are numbered CD-1 through CD-25)

Have questions regarding this item?

Please call 631-366-CARD during business hours or email us.

Other items you may be interested in

  • 1990/91 O Pee Chee Premier Series Complete Mint Set with Jagr Rookie $49.00 | Details |
  • 1992/93 Topps Factory Sealed Set with Shaquille O'Neal Rookie Card... $25.00 | Details |
  • 2001 Topps Factory Sealed Set RETAIL Version with 5 Bonus Future A... $119.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Complete Mint Set $55.00 | Details |
  • 1981 Topps Traded (Update) Factory Set with Danny Ainge, Tim Raine... $35.00 | Details |
Silver PowerSeller
Tuff Stuff
free shipping

Address :

111 Plymouth Blvd Smithtown, NY 11787, USA.

Phone :

(631) 366-CARD (2273)     

Office hours :

11am - 9pm EST Monday to Friday